How do I change the Chat tool permissions?
- Check the box for each permission to allow for a given role. (Deselecting a box will remove the corresponding permission.)
- Select Save to save your changes.
Note: The image above shows permissions in a course site. You may see different roles listed depending on the roles which exist in your site. A role must be present in the site in order for you to modify its permissions.